h1

From New Zealand with “Magazine” Love…

November 14, 2011

Just returned from a speaking engagement trip in New Zealand where I gave a talk on “Generation Next: Publishing Trends that Shape the Future of Editorial” at the Society of American Travel Writers‘ 56th Annual Convention in the capital city Wellington. On my last day in the city I discovered this magazine newsstand and I thought “what else can sum up my visit and my views about the future of print in a digital age more than those two pictures?” Seeing is believing! Add a cup of java, and yours truly is on cloud nine, or in this case cloud 9,000. Thank you SATW for the invite!

Leave a Reply

