h1

Best Obama cover yet? Mr. President in Tea Leaves

May 3, 2009

tea1
As I have mentioned earlier on this blog, President Obama, and his entire family for that matter, have been a great newsstand magazine sellers. However, this last week a picked up a copy of Tea, A Magazine with one of the best rendering and surprising image of Mr. Obama on its cover: The president in tea leaves. Now all what we need to do is find an expert in reading tea leaves and all our problems will be revealed. I just wish those experts can tell us the solutions since most of us already know what the problems are…
Still, a well done and very smart cover of Tea, A Magazine…. Talking about tea, I am ready for my afternoon tea since I am visiting London and when in “London” I am supposed to act as “Londoners” act. Care to join me?

One comment

  1. Is there not some irony in this with all the “Tea Party protests” that were organized?



Leave a Reply

