h1

A Mr. Magazine™ Invite: Join Me for the Mr. Magazine’s™ Year-End Wrap-Up: Wednesday Dec. 18, 1 PM Eastern Time…

December 17, 2013

Tomorrow, Wed. Dec. 18 at 1 pm eastern, noon central time, I will be reviewing the 2013 launches, highlighting the trends, and shedding some light on the year to come in the wonderful world of magazines. Please be my guest as I broadcast live from my office and feel free to ask me any questions. To register (it is free, but you need to register) please click here.
Picture 7

2 comments

  1. […] the whole article A Mr. Magazine™ Invite: Join Me for the Mr. Magazine’s™ Year-End Wrap-Up: Wednesda… on the website Mr. […]


  2. I check in with your site everyday and the first time I saw this was today, Dec 19.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,716 other followers

